Play & Rewind Stream/Download


Recorded in Reliant Tom's home studio (Brooklyn, NY), Process Haus (Chicago, IL), Dream Recording Studios (Bellmore, NY) & Shabby Road (Great Barrington, MA)


All songs written by: Claire Cuny & Monte Weber

Produced by: Monte Weber, Claire Cuny & Scott Simon

Vocals & guitar: Claire Cuny

Drum programming, synths, guitar: Monte Weber

Piano: Brendan Littlefield

Bass: Maciej Lewandowski

Live drums & live drum engineering: Jules Jenssen 

Saxophone: Nick Zoulek


Mixed & Mastered by: Scott Simon

Album cover by: Amanda Kaye 

Released by Diversion Records on May 8th, 2020 

nevermind the garbage single cover.jpg
the sky is falling single cover.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-23 at 10.55.52

Youtube Album Playlist

Single Artwork by Amanda Kaye

Track list: 

1.) Play & Rewind

2.) 11-2

3.) Goodbye Silver Moon

4.) The Sky is Falling

5.) Nevermind the Garbage

6.) The Beach 

7.) Cafeteria Believer 

8.) My Deepest Blue

9.) Shape Parade

10.) Just Play